Archive for 2018

Dr Elsa Richardson, Conal McStravick, and Shireen Taylor
Exquisite Corpse Roundtable Event
Tues 1 May, 6-8pm 2018
Event & Talk
Janie Nicoll and Ailie Rutherford
In Kind Soapbox
Sun 6 May, 5.30-6.30pm 2018
Event & Talk
Matthew Walkerdine
2018
Event & Talk
Tryout – Family Weekend: Glasgow International
28 & 29 April, 12-4pm 2018
Event & Talk
Professor Roderick Brown
Geology in the Gallery
Thur 26 April, 5.30-6pm 2018
Event & Talk
Extended Tour – Saturday
Sat 28 April, 12pm-3pm 2018
Event & Talk
Extended Tour – Wednesday
Wed 2 May, 12pm-3pm 2018
Event & Talk
Curator Tour – West & East (BSL interpreted)
Sun 6 May, 12pm-4pm 2018
Event & Talk
Curator Tour – City Centre
Tue 1 May, 2.30-4pm 2018
Event & Talk
Curator Tour – South
Fri 27 April, 2.30pm-4pm 2018
Event & Talk
MVB
Living Lipstick (N-E-U P-N-E-U-M-A-T-I-C-S ! Performance)
Sunday 6 May, 6pm 2018
Event & Talk
MVB
Showroom Dummy (N-E-U P-N-E-U-M-A-T-I-C-S ! Performance)
Sat 28 April, 4pm Sat 5 May, 4pm 2018
Event & Talk
MVB
Devil's Milk (N-E-U P-N-E-U-M-A-T-I-C-S ! Performance)
Fri 27 April, 6pm Fri 4 May, 6pm 2018
Event & Talk
Sam Keogh
Cellular World: Kapton Cadaverine Performance
Sat 21 April, 12pm 2018
Event & Talk
Bilocations: Ross Birrell and Adam Szymczyk in conversation
Sat 21 April, 11am-12.30pm 2018
Event & Talk
Elizabeth Hudson, Susan Deighan, David Whyte, Dr Massimo Giovanardi
Brand Glasgow
Wed 25 April 6.30-8.15pm 2018
Event & Talk
Elizabeth Hudson, Tim Sandys and Bobby Sayers
Tilting at Windmills
Mon 7 May, 3pm 2018
Event & Talk
iQhiya
Plenary
Fri 20 April, 6pm 2018
Event & Talk
Pablo Arboleda, Edward Hollis, Chris Leslie, Hussein Mitha, Marija Nemcenko, Evelina Simkute, Owen Hatherley
BRUT Europe
Thu 7 May, 3pm - 9pm 2018
Event & Talk
Ruth Barker, Jasper Coppes, Alan Currall, Sarah Forrest, Susan Brind, Jim Harold, Shona Macnaughton, Duncan Marquiss, Shauna McMullan, and Joanna Peace
Cabinet Interventions: Performances and Events - Friday
Fri 20 April, 3-6pm 2018
Event & Talk